Executive Members & Flag Officers

Totnes Boating Association

Steamer Quay, Totnes, Devon, TQ9 5AL

 

Clubhouse open Fri 6-11pm & Sun 12-3pm

Email:  info@totnes-boating.co.uk

Marion Adams ~ President: 01803 862838
info@totnes-boating.co.uk

Ian Adams ~ Commodore 01803 862838

Commodore@totnes-boating.co.uk

Vacancy ~ Vice Commodore:

Graham Sykes ~ Hon Treasurer: 07740 451479
Treasurer@totnes-boating.co.uk

Vacancy ~ Rear Commodore (Boating Activities)

Gordon Hindle ~ Membership Secretary: 07834 161277

membership@totnes-boating.co.uk

Vacancy ~ Chief Ships Husband:
 

Steve Summers ~ Secretary to the Executive: 07968 148928
secretary@totnes-boating.co.uk

Rick James ~ Wine Secretary: 07977 053696

rick@yachtprojects.co.uk

Phil Cockram ~ Facilities Manager: 01626 355256

jillcockram@outlook.com

Diana Cusack ~ Publicity: 07791 899448

dianacusack@gmail.com

Mike Craddock ~ General Member: 07968 051871 mikecraddock@hotmail.co.uk

Rod Edwards ~ General Member: 01364642288 rodtsedwards@gmail.com

Lu Overy ~ Chair Social Committeee: 01803 866086

louise.overy@icloud.com

Terese Farrow ~ Social Calendar: 01803 523794

farrowkeith@hotmail.com

Vacancy ~ Social Treasurer: 

 

Vacancy ~ Clubhouse Booking Coordinator:

 

Paul Brannan ~ Bar Treasurer:

paul.brannan2@outlook.com
 

Jim Cusack ~ Bosun: 07813 927154 

finn903@gmail.com

Diana Cusack

Publicity

 

 

Vacancy
Chief Ships Husband

 

 

 

 

 


Rick James

Wines Secretary

 

 

 

Gordon Hindle

Membership

 

 

 

 

Phil Cockram 

Facilities Manager

 

 

 

 

Rod Edwards
Moorings Officer

 

 

 

 

Mike Craddock

General Member
 

 

 

Marion Adams
President 
(Flag Officer)

 

 

 

 

Ian Adams
Commodore 
(Flag Officer)

 

 

 

Vacancy
Vice Commodore
(Flag Officer)

 

 

Vacancy

Rear Commodore
Boating Activities
(Flag Officer)

 

Steve Summers
Secretary

 

 

 

 

Graham Sykes 

Club Treasurer 
 

Other Official Positions

Vacancy but Ian Adams standing in.
Clubhouse Bookings

Coordinator

Terese Farrow

Social Calendar 

Jim Cusack

Bosun

Lu Overy
Chair Social Committee

Paul Brannan

Bar Treasurer

Vacancy but Ian Adams standing in.

Social Treasurer